Login
Last Updated: Wednesday, 9 August 2017
  • Announce a merger with Enertec
  • The SOL Series
  • Contract Manufacturing
  • Custom Solutions / Standby Power Systems
  • Power and Renewable Energy
  • DC UPS, Battery Chargers and Power Supplies with Communication Protocols
  • Electronic Design Engineering
  • Radio Base Station PSU's
  • if you need electricity you need our products
  • IT & Telecommunication
  • Infrastructure
  • Emergency Vehicles & Automotive Systems
  • Mining, Oil and Gas
  • Railway
  • Switchboard Automation Control
  • Military & Aerospace
  • Marine
  • Medical
  • Building Management & Emergency Lighting
  • We export to the world
  • Consultancy
Home   |  Contact Us

Contact us - Worldwide


Middle East & Asia:    Helios Power Solutions Pty.  
168 Robinson Road, #12-01 Capital Tower, Singapore 048545.  
Phone Number:    +65 6871 4140
Sales: sales@heliosps.asia
Service: service@heliosps.asia
Web:
www.heliosps.asia
   
New Zealand:    Helios Power Solutions Ltd.  
1 Heremai Street, Henderson, Auckland 0612, New Zealand.  
Free Phone Number (NZ):   0800 654 668
Phone Number: +64 9 835 0700
Sales: sales@heliosps.co.nz
Service: service@heliosps.co.nz
Web:
www.heliosps.co.nz
   
Australia:    Helios Power Solutions Ltd.  
Unit 6, 2-8 South Street, Rydalmere NSW., Australia.  
Phone Number:    +61 2 7200 9200
Sales: sales@heliosps.com.au
Service: service@heliosps.com.au
Web:
www.heliosps.com.au


DC Power Solutions

Jason Jost
National Sales Manager
 
DDI: +64 9 835 0703
Mob: +64 21 550 485
Email: jasonj@heliosps.co.nz
Skype: innovative_help_2
 
Adele Selfe
Sales Administrator
 
DDI: +64 9 835 0706
Mob: +64 21 998 450
Email: adeles@heliosps.co.nz
Skype: innovative_help_3
 
Gerrand Yan
Consultant Sales Engineer
 
DDI: +64 9 835 0701
Email: gerrandy@heliosps.co.nz
Skype: innovative_help_4
  

AC Power Solutions, Lightning and Surge Protections

Wayne Mu
General Manager
 
DDI:  +64 9 215 8784
Mob: +64 21 616042
Email: waynem@heliosps.co.nz
Richard Walker
Branch Manager Wellington
 
DDI:  +64 4 939 8339
Mob: +64 21 679887
Email: richardw@heliosps.co.nz
Martin Lammers
Branch Manager Christchurch
 
DDI:  +64 3 595 0398
Mob: +64 21 433068
Email: martinl@heliosps.co.nz
Rick Zhang
Sales Engineer
 
DDI:  +64 9 215 8785
Mob: +64 21 433913
Email: rickz@heliosps.co.nz
Daryl Wawatai
Service Manager/Technical Support
 
DDI: +64 9 835 0737
Mob: 021 485 095
Email: darylw@heliosps.co.nz
 
Gavin K
Operations Manager
 
DDI: +64 9 835 0730
Email:  gavink@heliosps.co.nz
Willem Van Heerden
Engineering Support Engineer
 
DDI: +64 9 835 0709
Mob: +64 21 1434 699 

Suki Manoharan
Accountant
09 835 0705


  * indicates required fields
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Company: *
Email: *
Phone number:
Position:
Branch:
Enquiry/Comments:
Security: Type the characters you see in the picture below
CAPTCHA Code
*
 
2017 Copyright - Helios Power Solutions